New Zealand VS South Africa Live, Stream ONLINE RUGBY World CUP 2019

New Zealand VS South Africa Live FREE RUGBY New Zealand vs South Africa FREE: Live stream, TV channel, kick-off time and team news for Rugby World Cup match
Sam Street
20 Sep 2019, 22:11
Play Video Close
NEW ZEALAND take on South Africa in a mouthwatering Rugby World Cup opening weekend match.

The Springboks have been a constant thorn in the All Blacks’ side recently, beating them in Wellington in 2018 and gaining a last gasp draw at the same venue in this year’s Rugby Championship.

New Zealand were held to a draw when they met South Africa in July
1
New Zealand were held to a draw when they met South Africa in JulyCredit: Getty Images – Getty
With Italy, Namibia and Canada the other teams in Pool B, both sides will be looking to make a huge statement and know the winner of this match will almost certainly come top of the pile.

When is New Zealand vs South Africa?
New Zealand vs South Africa will take place on Saturday, September 21.

The match will kick off at 10.45am UK time – 6.45pm in Japan, 11.45am in South Africa and 9.45pm in New Zealand.

It will take place at the International Stadium Yokohama.

MOST READ IN SPORT

MAUR DRAMA Icardi brutally ‘snubbed by new PSG pals over controversial marriage to Wanda’

DANNY’S SHAME Chelsea star Drinkwater ‘headbutts footballer in club’ before six-man beating

REVEALED
RONALD MCDONALD McDonald’s worker who gave Ronaldo burgers as skint kid found after appeal

MONEY TALKS Richards claims stars become ‘skint’ competing over pads, cars and girlfriends

MAMMA MIA Porn queen Khalifa ‘honoured’ to accept offer to watch non-league Concord Rangers

VIDEO
BELOW THE BELT Amateur boxer KO’d and stretchered out after fighting against professional
What TV channel is New Zealand vs South Africa on and can I live stream it?
ITV1 will be showing this match live in the UK, with SuperSport broadcasting in South Africa and TVNZ and Spark sharing the rights in New Zealand.

To stream the game live, head to the ITV Hub.

Can I watch New Zealand vs South Africa for FREE?
ITV1 and ITV Hub are free for all UK broadcasters with a TV licence.

A TV licence can be purchased for £154.50 in colour and £52 in black and white.

TVNZ is also free for all viewers in New Zealand.

Team news
New Zealand: B Barrett; Reece, Lienert-Brown, Crotty, Bridge; Mo’unga, Smith; Moody, Coles, Laulala, Whitelock, S Barrett, Savea, Cane, Read (c).

Replacements: Taylor, Tu’ungafasi, Ta’avao, Tuipulotu, Frizell, Perenara, Williams, Smith.

South Africa: Le Roux; Kolbe, Am, De Allende, Mapimpi; Pollard, De Klerk; Kitshoff, Marx, Malherbe, Etzebeth, Mostert, Kolisi (c), Du Toit, Vermeulen.

Replacements: Mbonambi, Mtawarira, Nyakane, Snyman, Louw, H Jantjies, Steyn, Kriel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *